Do you want me to put your chocolate chip cookies in a bag for you?

Do you Want me To put you chocolate cookies in a bag for you

“Do you want me to put your chocolate chip cookies in a bag for you?”

photograph by Taylor J.

Photographic Surreal Impressionism

All of my work is strictly photographic in nature, created honestly using only pure photographic techniques.  There is NO digital manipulation or the use of any other medium involved in the production of my photographs.

www.TaylorJPhoto.com

8 thoughts on “Do you want me to put your chocolate chip cookies in a bag for you?

  1. Greetings Taylor,
    The title of this piece is as creative as the photograph. I like the black & whites for their intensity, but enjoy the colors for their flare. This photo is whimsical and I can see many different images within it which makes it fun to view. Well done. P.S. Yes, please fill my bag with chocolate chip cookies!

Leave a Reply

