For the Town

For the Town

“For the Town”

Photograph by Taylor J.

Photographic Surreal Impressionism

Created honestly using pure photographic techniques.  There is NO digital manipulation nor the use of any other medium involved in the production of my photographs.  It is very important to me to make my photographs honestly as I believe it gives my work a sense of integrity and provides more organic feel.  When you are viewing one of my photographs you know that you are viewing something that was physically there for a moment in time.

10 thoughts on “For the Town

Leave a Reply

